Carbon County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

55 S Penland St
Baggs, Wyoming 82321

207 Highway 70
Dixon, Wyoming 82323

211 Bridge St
Elk Mountain, Wyoming 82324

622 McCaffrey Ave
Encampment, Wyoming 82325

1001 Jade Dr
Hanna, Wyoming 82327

113 Cedar St
Medicine Bow, Wyoming 82329

106 5th St
Rawlins, Wyoming 82301

105 W Main St
Saratoga, Wyoming 82331

1132 State Highway 70
Savery, Wyoming 82332

100 N 5th St
Sinclair, Wyoming 82334

Carbon County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Carbon County serving a total of 15,805 residents equating to 1,581 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 25,227 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Carbon County is a county located in the U.S. state of Wyoming. As of the 2010 census, the population was 15,885. Its county seat is Rawlins. It is north from the Colorado state line."