Taylor County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

42 E Veterans Memorial Hwy
Flemington, West Virginia 26347

260 W Main St
Grafton, West Virginia 26354

1791 W Veterans Memorial Hwy
Rosemont, West Virginia 26424

316 Simpson Rd
Simpson, West Virginia 26435

3990 Thorton Pike
Thornton, West Virginia 26440

Taylor County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Taylor County serving a total of 14,754 residents equating to 2,951 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 23,549 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Taylor County is a county located in the U.S. state of West Virginia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 16,895. Its county seat is Grafton. The county was formed in 1844. and named for Senator John Taylor of Caroline Taylor County is part of the Clarksburg, WV Micropolitan Statistical Area.