Summers County Post Offices

15830 Sr 12
Forest Hill, West Virginia 24935

128 Ballengee St
Hinton, West Virginia 25951

5766 Beech Run Rd
Jumping Branch, West Virginia 25969

2638 Meadow Creek Rd
Meadow Creek, West Virginia 25977

7394 Beech Run Rd
Nimitz, West Virginia 25978

3879 Lowell Rd
Pence Springs, West Virginia 24962

1 Main St
Pipestem, West Virginia 25979

38 River Rd
Sandstone, West Virginia 25985

3685 Sr and 12
Talcott, West Virginia 24981

Summers County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Summers County serving a total of 10,770 residents equating to 1,197 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 17,190 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Summers County is a county located in the U.S. state of West Virginia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 13,927. Its county seat is Hinton. The county was created by an act of the West Virginia Legislature on February 27, 1871 from parts of Fayette, Greenbrier, Mercer and Monroe counties and named in honor of George W. Summers (1804-1868)."