Monongalia County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

46 Daybrook Rd
Blacksville, West Virginia 26521

778 Mason Dixon Hwy
Cassville, West Virginia 26527

1902 Eljazid St
Dellslow, West Virginia 26531

40 High St Ste 101
Morgantown, West Virginia 26505

310 Main St
Fairview, West Virginia 26570

524 Main St
Granville, West Virginia 26534

933 Lazzelle Union Rd
Maidsville, West Virginia 26541

300 Postal Plz
Morgantown, West Virginia 26508

55 Pentress Rd
Pentress, West Virginia 26544

576 Blue Horizon Dr
Pursglove, West Virginia 26546

3400 University Ave
Morgantown, West Virginia 26505

8468 Mason Dixon Hwy
Wana, West Virginia 26590

Monongalia County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Monongalia County serving a total of 114,859 residents equating to 9,572 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 183,328 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Monongalia County, known locally as Mon County, is a county located in the U.S. state of West Virginia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 96,189, making it the third-most populous county in West Virginia. Its county seat is at Morgantown. The county was founded in 1776. Monongalia County is included in the Morgantown, WV Metropolitan Statistical Area, and is the largest county in North-Central West Virginia. It is defined entirely as part of the Pittsburgh media market."