Jefferson County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

101 W Washington St
Charles Town, West Virginia 25414

402 Shepherdstown Pike
Halltown, West Virginia 25423

1010 Washington St
Harpers Ferry, West Virginia 25425

5512 Charles Town Rd
Kearneysville, West Virginia 25430

205 Ambrose Dr
Ranson, West Virginia 25438

2468 Berryville Pike
Rippon, West Virginia 25441

360 1st St
Shenandoah Junction, West Virginia 25442

301 S King St
Shepherdstown, West Virginia 25443

117 Hawthorne Ave
Summit Point, West Virginia 25446

Jefferson County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Jefferson County serving a total of 55,070 residents equating to 6,119 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 87,898 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Jefferson County is the easternmost county of the U.S. state of West Virginia. As of the 2010 census the population was 53,498. Its county seat is Charles Town. The county was founded in 1801. Jefferson County is part of the Washington-Arlington-Alexandria, DC-VA-MD-WV Metropolitan Statistical Area.