Washburn County Post Offices

2964 Us Highway 63
Barronett, Wisconsin 54813

106 S Main St
Birchwood, Wisconsin 54817

321 W 5th Ave
Minong, Wisconsin 54859

W5340 Ripley Rd
Sarona, Wisconsin 54870

110 W 5th Ave
Shell Lake, Wisconsin 54871

704 N Front St
Spooner, Wisconsin 54801

W3060 Highway 63
Springbrook, Wisconsin 54875

N7288 Service Rd
Trego, Wisconsin 54888

Washburn County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Washburn County serving a total of 18,169 residents equating to 2,271 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 29,000 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Washburn County is a county in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. It is named after Governor Cadwallader C. Washburn. As of the 2010 census, the population was 15,911. Its county seat is Shell Lake. The county was created in 1883."