Rusk County Post Offices

719 N 1st St
Bruce, Wisconsin 54819

W7101 Main St
Conrath, Wisconsin 54731

1320 1st St
Glen Flora, Wisconsin 54526

1016 Main St
Hawkins, Wisconsin 54530

212 Miner Ave W
Ladysmith, Wisconsin 54848

N5331 County Road I
Tony, Wisconsin 54563

W14392 Railway Ave
Weyerhaeuser, Wisconsin 54895

Rusk County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Rusk County serving a total of 12,904 residents equating to 1,843 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 20,596 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Rusk County is a county in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 14,755. Its county seat is Ladysmith."