Racine County Post Offices

100 S Pine St
Burlington, Wisconsin 53105

11510 County Road G
Caledonia, Wisconsin 53108

2635 4 Mile Rd
Racine, Wisconsin 53404

3319 Roberts St
Franksville, Wisconsin 53126

3825 S Beaumont Ave
Kansasville, Wisconsin 53139

603 Main St
Racine, Wisconsin 53403

208 W Main St
Rochester, Wisconsin 53167

2849 Wisconsin St
Sturtevant, Wisconsin 53177

830 Main St
Union Grove, Wisconsin 53182

218 N Milwaukee St
Waterford, Wisconsin 53185

1300 Perry Ave
Racine, Wisconsin 53406

Racine County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Racine County serving a total of 147,413 residents equating to 13,401 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 235,288 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Racine County is a county located in southeastern Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, its population was 195,408, making it the fifth-most populous county in Wisconsin. Its county seat is Racine. The county was founded in 1836, then a part of the Wisconsin Territory. Racine County comprises the Racine metropolitan statistical area. It is included in the Milwaukee metropolitan area (Milwaukee-Racine-Waukesha). According to the U.S. Census Bureau, the county has a total area of 792 square miles (2,050 km2), of which 333 square miles (860 km2) is land and 460 square miles (1,200 km2) (58%) is water.