Ozaukee County Post Offices

543 Main St
Belgium, Wisconsin 53004

W63n605 Hanover Ave
Cedarburg, Wisconsin 53012

207 Regal Dr
Fredonia, Wisconsin 53021

1817 Highland Dr
Grafton, Wisconsin 53024

104 E Main St
Port Washington, Wisconsin 53074

600 W Dekora St
Saukville, Wisconsin 53080

124 W Freistadt Rd
Thiensville, Wisconsin 53092

Ozaukee County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Ozaukee County serving a total of 81,334 residents equating to 11,619 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 129,818 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Ozaukee County is a county in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 86,395. Its county seat is Port Washington. Ozaukee County is included in the Milwaukee-Waukesha-West Allis, WI Metropolitan Statistical Area. As of the 2000 Census, Ozaukee County had the 2nd lowest poverty rate of any county in the United States, at 2.6%. In terms of per capita income, it is the 25th wealthiest county in the country. Bolstered by low crime rates and school districts with high graduation rates, Forbes magazine ranked Ozaukee County #2 on its list of \"America's Best Places To Raise A Family\" in June, 2008."