Marquette County Post Offices

N433 County Road A
Briggsville, Wisconsin 53920

121 Park St
Endeavor, Wisconsin 53930

109 E Montello St
Montello, Wisconsin 53949

316 S Main St
Neshkoro, Wisconsin 54960

W5981 Main St
Packwaukee, Wisconsin 53953

108 E 2nd St
Westfield, Wisconsin 53964

Marquette County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Marquette County serving a total of 14,396 residents equating to 2,399 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 22,978 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Marquette County is a county located in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 15,404. Its county seat is Montello. The county was created in 1836 from the Wisconsin Territory and organized in 1848."