Manitowoc County Post Offices

1029 Hemlock St
Cleveland, Wisconsin 53015

20841 County Road Jj
Collins, Wisconsin 54207

516 Forest Home Dr
Francis Creek, Wisconsin 54214

1216 Main St
Kellnersville, Wisconsin 54215

220 Fremont St
Kiel, Wisconsin 53042

1202 Franklin St
Manitowoc, Wisconsin 54220

14902 Maribel Rd
Maribel, Wisconsin 54227

320 Spruce St
Mishicot, Wisconsin 54228

5627 County Road U
Newton, Wisconsin 53063

104 Mill St
Reedsville, Wisconsin 54230

106 E Birch St
Saint Nazianz, Wisconsin 54232

E1707 County Road Bb
Tisch Mills, Wisconsin 54240

1516 18th St
Two Rivers, Wisconsin 54241

505 Christel Dr
Valders, Wisconsin 54245

128 E Menasha Ave
Whitelaw, Wisconsin 54247

Manitowoc County

There are 15 US Post Offices in Manitowoc County serving a total of 80,874 residents equating to 5,392 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 129,084 packages are handled across the 15 county post offices annually. Manitowoc County /\u02c8m\u00e6n\u1d7bt\u0259w\u0254\u02d0k/ is a county in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 81,442. Its county seat is Manitowoc. The county was created in 1836 prior to Wisconsin's statehood and organized in 1848. Manitowoc County comprises the Manitowoc, WI Micropolitan Statistical Area."