Kenosha County Post Offices

8223 199th Ave
Bristol, Wisconsin 53104

9540 Camp Lake Rd
Camp Lake, Wisconsin 53109

5605 Sheridan Rd
Kenosha, Wisconsin 53140

34315 Geneva Rd
New Munster, Wisconsin 53152

4225 101st St
Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin 53158

39922 Bloomfield Rd
Powers Lake, Wisconsin 53159

24913 83rd Pl
Salem, Wisconsin 53168

739 S Cogswell Dr
Silver Lake, Wisconsin 53170

7621 12th St
Somers, Wisconsin 53171

25930 Wilmot Rd
Trevor, Wisconsin 53179

170 Lance Dr
Twin Lakes, Wisconsin 53181

30725 113th St
Wilmot, Wisconsin 53192

8105 160th Ave
Woodworth, Wisconsin 53194

Kenosha County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Kenosha County serving a total of 76,267 residents equating to 5,867 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 121,731 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Kenosha County is a county located in the southeastern corner of the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 166,426. Its county seat is Kenosha. The county is named after the county seat. Kenosha County is included in the Chicago-Naperville-Elgin, IL-IN-WI Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is located on the west shore of Lake Michigan. The county has traditionally attracted newcomers from suburban Chicago, and in March 2008 the demographers of the Wisconsin Department of Administration reported that Kenosha County's improvements in roads, business's need for personnel and quality-of-life factors have contributed to a decades-long influx of Illinois transplants. Although commercial development has been greatly on the rise in the last decade, Kenosha County is very dependent on the economy of Chicago."