Dodge County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

N546 State Road 67
Ashippun, Wisconsin 53003

411 N Spring St
Beaver Dam, Wisconsin 53916

860 W Main St
Brownsville, Wisconsin 53006

N8528 2nd St
Burnett, Wisconsin 53922

900 Main St
Clyman, Wisconsin 53016

310 W State St
Fox Lake, Wisconsin 53933

420 E Lake St
Horicon, Wisconsin 53032

118 E Griffith St
Hustisford, Wisconsin 53034

108 North St
Iron Ridge, Wisconsin 53035

248 E Oak St
Juneau, Wisconsin 53039

N1798 County Road R
Lebanon, Wisconsin 53047

827 Railroad Ave
Lomira, Wisconsin 53048

105 N River St
Lowell, Wisconsin 53557

7 N School St
Mayville, Wisconsin 53050

211 Rubicon St
Neosho, Wisconsin 53059

200 S Main St
Reeseville, Wisconsin 53579

W1219 Rome Rd
Rubicon, Wisconsin 53078

109 Church St
Theresa, Wisconsin 53091

Dodge County

There are 18 US Post Offices in Dodge County serving a total of 62,168 residents equating to 3,454 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 99,227 packages are handled across the 18 county post offices annually. Dodge County is a county located in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 88,759. Its county seat is Juneau. The county was created from the Wisconsin Territory in 1836 and organized in 1844. Dodge County comprises the Beaver Dam, WI Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Milwaukee-Racine-Waukesha, WI Combined Statistical Area."