Adams County Post Offices

151 S Grant St
Adams, Wisconsin 53910

1568 State Road 21
Arkdale, Wisconsin 54613

315 Main St
Friendship, Wisconsin 53934

644 County Rd E
Grand Marsh, Wisconsin 53936

1001 Market St
Nekoosa, Wisconsin 54457

119 E Ormsby St
Oxford, Wisconsin 53952

Adams County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Adams County serving a total of 24,256 residents equating to 4,043 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 38,715 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Adams County is a county in the U.S. state of Wisconsin. As of the 2010 census, the population was 20,875. Its county seat is Friendship. The county was created in 1848 and organized in 1853. Sources differ as to whether its name is in honor of the second President of the United States, John Adams, or his son, the sixth President, John Quincy Adams."