Walla Walla County Post Offices

114 2nd Ave
Burbank, Washington 99323

500 S College Ave
College Place, Washington 99324

10202 E Highway 12
Dixie, Washington 99329

106 S D St
Prescott, Washington 99348

69 Touchet North Rd
Touchet, Washington 99360

224 Main St
Waitsburg, Washington 99361

128 N 2nd Ave
Walla Walla, Washington 99362

150 N Columbia Way
Wallula, Washington 99363

Walla Walla County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Walla Walla County serving a total of 17,924 residents equating to 2,241 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 28,609 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Walla Walla County is a county located in the U.S. state of Washington. As of the 2010 census, its population was 58,781. The county seat and largest city is Walla Walla. The county was formed on April 25, 1854 and is named after the Walla Walla tribe of Native Americans. Walla Walla County is included in the Walla Walla, WA Metropolitan Statistical Area."