Skagit County Post Offices

519 Commercial Ave Ste 100
Anacortes, Washington 98221

5530 Chuckanut Dr
Bow, Washington 98232

151 N Burlington Blvd
Burlington, Washington 98233

12639 State Highway 9
Clearlake, Washington 98235

45650 Main St
Concrete, Washington 98237

18620 Main St
Conway, Washington 98238

520b Maple St
Hamilton, Washington 98255

125 1st St
La Conner, Washington 98257

8353 S Main St
Lyman, Washington 98263

60096 State Route 20
Marblemount, Washington 98267

1207 Cleveland Ave
Mount Vernon, Washington 98273

52779 Railroad Ave
Rockport, Washington 98283

111 Woodworth St
Sedro Woolley, Washington 98284

Skagit County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Skagit County serving a total of 101,904 residents equating to 7,839 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 162,650 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Skagit County /\u02c8sk\u00e6d\u0292\u1d7bt/ is a county in the U.S. state of Washington. As of the 2010 census, the population was 116,901. The county seat and largest city is Mount Vernon. The county was formed in 1883 from Whatcom County and is named for the Skagit Indian tribe, which has been indigenous to the area prior to European-American settlement. Skagit County comprises the Mount Vernon-Anacortes, WA Metropolitan Statistical Area, and is included in the Seattle-Tacoma, WA Combined Statistical Area. It is located in the Puget Sound region."