San Juan County Post Offices

20 Jack and Jill Pl
Deer Harbor, Washington 98243

221 a St Ste 1
Eastsound, Washington 98245

220 Blair Ave
Friday Harbor, Washington 98250

209 Weeks Rd
Lopez Island, Washington 98261

7025 Olga Rd
Olga, Washington 98279

121 Killebrew Lake Rd
Orcas, Washington 98280

35 Blind Bay Rd
Shaw Island, Washington 98286

1 S Burn Rd
Waldron, Washington 98297

San Juan County

There are 8 US Post Offices in San Juan County serving a total of 15,639 residents equating to 1,955 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 24,962 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. San Juan County is a county located in the Salish Sea in the far northwestern corner of the U.S. state of Washington. As of the 2010 census, its population was 15,769. The county seat and only incorporated city is Friday Harbor, located on San Juan Island. The county was formed on October 31, 1873, from Whatcom County and is named for the San Juan Islands, which are in turn named for Juan Vicente de G\u00fcemes, 2nd Count of Revillagigedo, the Viceroy of New Spain. It is the only county in Washington not to have state highways."