Roanoke County Post Offices

9961 Bent Mountain Rd
Bent Mountain, Virginia 24059

4917 Catawba Creek Rd
Catawba, Virginia 24070

4069 Postal Dr
Roanoke, Virginia 24018

6621 Williamson Rd
Roanoke, Virginia 24019

7916 Williamson Rd
Roanoke, Virginia 24019

119 S Pollard St
Vinton, Virginia 24179

Roanoke County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Roanoke County serving a total of 110,287 residents equating to 18,381 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 176,030 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Roanoke County is a county located in the U.S. state of the Commonwealth of Virginia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 92,376. Its county seat is Salem. Roanoke County is part of the Roanoke, VA Metropolitan Statistical Area and located within the Roanoke Region of Virginia. The independent cities of Roanoke and Salem (incorporated as such in 1884 and 1968 respectively) are located within the boundaries of Roanoke County, but are not a part of the county. The incorporated town of Vinton is the only incorporated municipality within the county. While significant areas of the county are rural and mountainous, most residents live in the suburbs near Roanoke and Salem in the Roanoke Valley."