Franklin County Post Offices

60 Main St
Boones Mill, Virginia 24065

7855 Callaway Rd
Callaway, Virginia 24067

57 Fieldcrest Rd
Ferrum, Virginia 24088

7300 Old Franklin Turnpike
Glade Hill, Virginia 24092

7210 Hardy Rd
Hardy, Virginia 24101

30 Towne Creek Rd
Henry, Virginia 24102

137 Morgans Fork Rd
Penhook, Virginia 24137

3450 Old Franklin Turnpike
Redwood, Virginia 24146

20 E College St
Rocky Mount, Virginia 24151

66 Berger Loop
Union Hall, Virginia 24176

7198 Booker T Washington Hwy
Wirtz, Virginia 24184

Franklin County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Franklin County serving a total of 53,318 residents equating to 4,847 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 85,101 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Franklin County is a county located in the Blue Ridge foothills of the U.S. state of Virginia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 56,159. Its county seat is Rocky Mount. Franklin County is part of the Roanoke, VA Metropolitan Statistical Area and is located in the Roanoke Region of Virginia. The Roanoke River forms its northeast boundary with Bedford County."