Weber County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

221 N Washington Blvd
Ogden, Utah 84404

2577 N Highway 162
Eden, Utah 84310

5948 W 5500 S
Hooper, Utah 84315

7785 E 500 S
Huntsville, Utah 84317

1145 E 4600 S
Ogden, Utah 84403

3680 Pacific Ave
Ogden, Utah 84401

4879 S 1900 W
Roy, Utah 84067

2730 Washington Blvd
Ogden, Utah 84401

Weber County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Weber County serving a total of 215,629 residents equating to 26,954 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 344,168 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Weber County /\u02c8wi\u02d0b\u0259r/ is a county located in the U.S. state of Utah. As of the 2010 census, the population was 231,236, making it the fourth-most populous county in Utah. Its county seat and largest city is Ogden, the home of Weber State University. The county was formed in 1850 and named after the Weber River, which in turn was named for John Henry Weber (1779\u20131859), a fur trapper and trader in the area in the mid-1820s. Weber County is part of the Ogden-Clearfield, UT Metropolitan Statistical Area as well as the Salt Lake City-Provo-Orem, UT Combined Statistical Area. Historically Weber County stretched from the California, Oregon, Utah Territory border in the north west, to the current boundary in the south east. As Nevada and the State of Utah evolved, Weber County shrunk to its current size. It currently occupies a stretch of the Wasatch Front, part of the eastern shores of Great Salt Lake, and much of the rugged Wasatch Mountains."