Sevier County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

35 E 100 N
Annabella, Utah 84711

178 W Center St
Aurora, Utah 84620

27 N Center St
Elsinore, Utah 84724

485 N Main St
Monroe, Utah 84754

19 S 100 W
Redmond, Utah 84652

93 N Main St
Richfield, Utah 84701

35 N 100 E
Salina, Utah 84654

Sevier County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Sevier County serving a total of 19,005 residents equating to 2,715 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 30,334 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Sevier County /s\u025b\u02c8v\u026a\u0259r/ is a county located in the U.S. state of Utah. As of the 2010 census, the population was 20,802. Its county seat and largest city is Richfield. The county was formed on January 16, 1865, as a split off from Sanpete County to the north. It was named for the nearby Sevier River."