Sanpete County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

55 E 100 N
Ephraim, Utah 84627

54 S State St
Fountain Green, Utah 84632

95 W 100 S
Gunnison, Utah 84634

140 N Main St
Manti, Utah 84642

48 N Main St
Mayfield, Utah 84643

46 N 400 E
Moroni, Utah 84646

55 N 100 W
Mount Pleasant, Utah 84647

24 N Main St
Spring City, Utah 84662

Sanpete County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Sanpete County serving a total of 22,053 residents equating to 2,757 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 35,199 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Sanpete County is a county located in the U.S. state of Utah. As of the 2010 census, the population was 27,822. Its county seat is Manti, and its largest city is Ephraim. The county was created in 1850. It was named for the Ute chief Sanpitch, which was changed to Sanpete. According to William Bright, the name comes from the Ute word saimpitsi, meaning \"people of the tules\"."