Daggett County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

690 South Blvd
Dutch John, Utah 84023

32 E 2nd N
Manila, Utah 84046

Daggett County

There are 2 US Post Offices in Daggett County serving a total of 1,059 residents equating to 530 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 1,690 packages are handled across the 2 county post offices annually. Daggett County is a county located in the northeastern corner of the U.S. state of Utah. As of the 2010 census, the population was 1,059, making it the least populous county in Utah. Its county seat and only municipality is Manila. The county was named for Ellsworth Daggett, the first surveyor-general of Utah. There is one other small community, Dutch John, which became an incorporated town in January 2016. It is in the corner of the Colorado-Wyoming state line."

Post Offices by ZIP Code

  • 84046 - Manila UT
  • 84023 - Dutch John UT