Van Zandt County Post Offices

13838 State Highway 64
Ben Wheeler, Texas 75754

1001 W Dallas St
Canton, Texas 75103

100 N Main St
Edgewood, Texas 75117

121 Vz County Road 1910
Fruitvale, Texas 75127

200 N Green St
Grand Saline, Texas 75140

770 W Main St
Van, Texas 75790

415 N 4th St
Wills Point, Texas 75169

Van Zandt County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Van Zandt County serving a total of 49,754 residents equating to 7,108 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 79,413 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Van Zandt County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas, in the northeastern part of the state. As of the 2010 census, its population was 52,579. Its county seat is Canton. The county is named for Isaac Van Zandt, a member of the Congress of the Republic of Texas."