Rusk County Post Offices

505 S Main St
Henderson, Texas 75654

7110 Highway 64 W
Joinerville, Texas 75658

10992 State Highway 42 N
Laird Hill, Texas 75666

13836 Fm 225 S
Laneville, Texas 75667

211 E Rusk St
Mount Enterprise, Texas 75681

10750 S Main St
New London, Texas 75682

115 S Rusk St
Overton, Texas 75684

9031 Fm 13
Price, Texas 75687

10310 Highway 64 W
Selman City, Texas 75689

265 N Hood St
Tatum, Texas 75691

Rusk County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Rusk County serving a total of 28,240 residents equating to 2,824 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 45,074 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Rusk County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, its population was 53,330. Its county seat is Henderson. The county is named for Thomas Jefferson Rusk, a secretary of war of the Republic of Texas. Rusk County is part of the Longview, TX Metropolitan Statistical Area as well as the Longview\u2013Marshall, TX Combined Statistical Area. Travis Clardy, a Republican from Nacogdoches, is the Texas State Representative for House District 11, which includes Rusk County. Trent Ashby, a Republican from Lufkin who was born in Rusk County in 1972, represents District 57, which includes Angelina and several other mostly rural East Texas counties."