Parker County Post Offices

412 Old Annetta Rd
Aledo, Texas 76008

409 Commerce St
Azle, Texas 76020

6940 Fm 1189
Dennis, Texas 76439

103 Fairview Rd
Millsap, Texas 76066

8616 Fm 920
Peaster, Texas 76485

104 West Ave
Poolville, Texas 76487

225 Bonnie Bell Ln
Springtown, Texas 76082

1145 Santa Fe Dr
Weatherford, Texas 76086

191 Main St
Whitt, Texas 76490

Parker County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Parker County serving a total of 84,556 residents equating to 9,395 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 134,961 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Parker County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, its population was 116,927. The county seat is Weatherford. The county was created in 1855 and organized the following year. It is named for Isaac Parker, a state legislator who introduced the bill that established the county in 1855. Parker County is included in the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington, TX Metropolitan Statistical Area."