Lipscomb County Post Offices

122 S Austin St
Booker, Texas 79005

302 Main St
Darrouzett, Texas 79024

101 S Main St
Follett, Texas 79034

116 N Main St
Higgins, Texas 79046

100 S Main St
Lipscomb, Texas 79056

Lipscomb County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Lipscomb County serving a total of 3,329 residents equating to 666 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 5,313 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Lipscomb County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, its population was 3,302. Its county seat is Lipscomb. The county was created in 1876 and organized in 1887. It is named for Judge Abner Smith Lipscomb, a secretary of state of the Republic of Texas."