Liberty County Post Offices

1213 E Houston St
Cleveland, Texas 77327

410 Main St
Daisetta, Texas 77533

110 S Main St
Dayton, Texas 77535

102 S Gates St
Devers, Texas 77538

11158 Highway 146 N
Hardin, Texas 77561

7404 Fm 834 E
Hull, Texas 77564

1515 Sam Houston St
Liberty, Texas 77575

13615 Highway 90 E
Raywood, Texas 77582

336 County Road 2150
Romayor, Texas 77368

31422 Highway 146 N
Rye, Texas 77369

Liberty County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Liberty County serving a total of 72,571 residents equating to 7,257 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 115,831 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Liberty County is a county in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 75,643. The county seat is Liberty. The county was created in 1831 as a municipality in Mexico and organized as a county in 1837. It is named for the popular American ideal of liberty. Liberty County is included in the Houston-The Woodlands-Sugar Land, TX Metropolitan Statistical Area."