La Salle County Post Offices

209 N Front
Cotulla, Texas 78014

400 Main St
Encinal, Texas 78019

27148 State Highway 97 W
Fowlerton, Texas 78021

La Salle County

There are 3 US Post Offices in La Salle County serving a total of 6,968 residents equating to 2,323 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 11,122 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. La Salle County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, its population was 6,886. Its county seat is Cotulla. The county was created in 1858 and later organized in 1880. It is named for Ren\u00e9-Robert Cavelier, Sieur de La Salle, a 17th-century French explorer.