Jackson County Post Offices

603 Rose St
Edna, Texas 77957

66 Bryan St
Francitas, Texas 77961

101 W Rogers St
Ganado, Texas 77962

1999 Fm 616
La Salle, Texas 77969

13059 State Highway 172
La Ward, Texas 77970

8966 Fm 1593
Lolita, Texas 77971

5825 Fm 616
Vanderbilt, Texas 77991

Jackson County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Jackson County serving a total of 13,373 residents equating to 1,910 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 21,345 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Jackson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census its population was 14,075. Its county seat is Edna. The county was created in 1835 as a municipality in Mexico and in 1836 was organized as a county (of the Republic of Texas). It is named for Andrew Jackson, President of the United States from 1829 to 1837."