Harrison County Post Offices

18154 Fm 31
Elysian Fields, Texas 75642

208 E Main St
Hallsville, Texas 75650

17017 State Highway 154
Harleton, Texas 75651

2335 Fm 134
Jonesville, Texas 75659

15592 Fm 134
Karnack, Texas 75661

202 E Travis St
Marshall, Texas 75670

8657 Us Highway 80 E
Scottsville, Texas 75688

265 Spur 156
Waskom, Texas 75692

9620 Us Highway 59 N
Woodlawn, Texas 75694

Harrison County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Harrison County serving a total of 36,224 residents equating to 4,025 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 57,818 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Harrison County is a county on the eastern border of the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, its population was 65,631. The county seat is Marshall. The county was created in 1839 and organized in 1842. It is named for Jonas Harrison, a lawyer and Texas revolutionary. Harrison County comprises the Marshall, TX Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Longview\u2013Marshall, TX Combined Statistical Area. It is located in the Ark-La-Tex region. Harrison County, formerly a Democratic party stronghold, is represented in the Texas House of Representatives by Republican Chris Paddie, a former Marshall mayor."