El Paso County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

7050 Doniphan Dr
Canutillo, Texas 79835

13001 Alameda Ave
Clint, Texas 79836

7383 Remcon Cir
El Paso, Texas 79912

219 E Mills Ave
El Paso, Texas 79901

8401 Boeing Dr
El Paso, Texas 79910

605 W Main St
Fabens, Texas 79838

3011 E Yandell Dr
El Paso, Texas 79903

1733 Pleasonton Rd
El Paso, Texas 79906

5981 N Mesa St
El Paso, Texas 79902

5249 Sanders Ave
El Paso, Texas 79924

3100 N Yarbrough Dr
El Paso, Texas 79925

7314 Gateway Blvd E
El Paso, Texas 79915

1416 San Antonio Rd
San Elizario, Texas 79849

2100 George Dieter Dr
El Paso, Texas 79936

10550 N Loop Dr
Socorro, Texas 79927

4116 Dyer St
El Paso, Texas 79930

4100 Hercules Ave
El Paso, Texas 79904

19280 Cobb St
Tornillo, Texas 79853

4400 E Paisano Dr
El Paso, Texas 79905

880 N Zaragoza Rd
El Paso, Texas 79907

El Paso County

There are 20 US Post Offices in El Paso County serving a total of 611,144 residents equating to 30,557 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 975,454 packages are handled across the 20 county post offices annually. El Paso County is the westernmost county in the state of Texas, in the United States. As of the 2010 census, the population was 800,647, making it the sixth-most populous county in Texas. Its county seat is El Paso, the sixth-most populous city in Texas and the 19th-most populous city in the United States. The county was created in 1850 and later organized in 1871. El Paso is short for \"El Paso del Norte\" which is Spanish for \"The Pass of the North.\" It is named for the pass the Rio Grande creates through the mountains on either side of the river. This county is north of the Mexican border. El Paso County is included in the El Paso, TX Metropolitan Statistical Area. Along with Hudspeth County, it is one of only two counties in the state of Texas to fall into the Mountain Time Zone, instead of Central Time. It is one of the nine counties that comprise the Trans-Pecos region of West Texas."