Angelina County Post Offices

302 N Hendrix Ave
Diboll, Texas 75941

608 E Lufkin Rd
Lufkin, Texas 75902

260 S Us Highway 69
Huntington, Texas 75949

1908 N Raguet
Lufkin, Texas 75903

800 S John Redditt Dr
Lufkin, Texas 75904

533 W State Highway 7
Pollok, Texas 75969

247 E Main St
Zavalla, Texas 75980

Angelina County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Angelina County serving a total of 58,037 residents equating to 8,291 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 92,634 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Angelina County is a county located in the U.S. state of Texas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 86,771. Its county seat is Lufkin. The county was formed in 1846 from Nacogdoches County. It is named for a Hasinai Native American woman who assisted early Spanish missionaries and was named Angelina by them. Angelina County is a wet county as of November 2006 wet/dry election. In November 2007 the small community of Burke was the only city in Angelina county to return to dry status. The Lufkin, TX Micropolitan Statistical Area includes all of Angelina County."