Williamson County Post Offices

4817 Murfreesboro Rd
Arrington, Tennessee 37014

8011 Brooks Chapel Rd
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

1734 General George Patton Dr
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027

8776 Horton Hwy
College Grove, Tennessee 37046

1890 Fairview Blvd
Fairview, Tennessee 37062

810 Oak Meadow Dr
Franklin, Tennessee 37064

923 Oldham Dr
Nolensville, Tennessee 37135

1507 Thompson Station Rd W
Thompsons Station, Tennessee 37179

Williamson County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Williamson County serving a total of 183,901 residents equating to 22,988 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 293,527 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Williamson County is a county in the U.S. state of Tennessee. As of the United States Census, the population was 205,226. The county seat is Franklin. The county is named after Hugh Williamson, a North Carolina politician who signed the U.S. Constitution. Williamson County is part of the Nashville-Davidson-Murfreesboro-Franklin, TN Metropolitan Statistical Area."