Wayne County Post Offices

208 Main St
Clifton, Tennessee 38425

101 4th Ave S
Collinwood, Tennessee 38450

2825 Big Cypress Rd
Cypress Inn, Tennessee 38452

33 W 2nd St
Iron City, Tennessee 38463

8310 Lutts Rd
Lutts, Tennessee 38471

422 S Main St
Waynesboro, Tennessee 38485

Wayne County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Wayne County serving a total of 17,442 residents equating to 2,907 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 27,839 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Wayne County is a county located in Tennessee. As of the 2010 census, the population was 17,021. Its county seat is Waynesboro. The county is named after General \"Mad Anthony\" Wayne."