Smith County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

407 Alexandria Hwy
Brush Creek, Tennessee 38547

18545 Buffalo Valley Rd
Buffalo Valley, Tennessee 38548

115 Main St N front
Carthage, Tennessee 37030

892 Cookeville Hwy
Chestnut Mound, Tennessee 38552

500 Cookeville Hwy
Elmwood, Tennessee 38560

25 Hickman Hwy
Gordonsville, Tennessee 38563

214 Hickman Hwy
Hickman, Tennessee 38567

19 Post Office Ln
Pleasant Shade, Tennessee 37145

73 Riddleton Cir
Riddleton, Tennessee 37151

Smith County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Smith County serving a total of 17,224 residents equating to 1,914 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 27,491 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Smith County is a county located in the U.S. state of Tennessee. As of the 2010 census, the population was 19,166. In the section known as Middle Tennessee, its county seat is Carthage. The county was organized in 1799 and is named for Daniel Smith, a Revolutionary War veteran who made the first map of Tennessee and served as a United States senator. Smith County is part of the Nashville-Davidson\u2013Murfreesboro\u2013Franklin, TN Metropolitan Statistical Area."