Sevier County Post Offices

1216 E Parkway
Gatlinburg, Tennessee 37738

2849 Winfield Dunn Pkwy
Kodak, Tennessee 37764

3235 Rena St
Pigeon Forge, Tennessee 37863

711 Dolly Parton Pkwy
Sevierville, Tennessee 37862

10615 Chapman Hwy
Seymour, Tennessee 37865

Sevier County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Sevier County serving a total of 62,961 residents equating to 12,592 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 100,493 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Sevier County (/s\u0259\u02c8v\u026a\u0259r/ severe) is a county of the U.S. state of Tennessee. As of the 2010 census, the population was 89,889. Its county seat and largest city is Sevierville. Sevier County comprises the Sevierville, TN Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Knoxville-Morristown-Sevierville, TN Combined Statistical Area."