Rhea County Post Offices

426 1st Ave
Dayton, Tennessee 37321

13602 Rhea County Hwy
Evensville, Tennessee 37332

4397 Dayton Ave
Graysville, Tennessee 37338

265 Front St
Spring City, Tennessee 37381

Rhea County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Rhea County serving a total of 33,670 residents equating to 8,418 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 53,741 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Rhea County (pronounced \"ray\") is a county located in the U.S. state of Tennessee. As of the 2010 census, the population was 31,809. Its county seat is Dayton. Rhea County comprises the Dayton, TN Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Chattanooga-Cleveland-Dalton, TN-GA-AL Combined Statistical Area.