Marshall County Post Offices

2235 Fayetteville Hwy
Belfast, Tennessee 37019

102 N Horton Pkwy
Chapel Hill, Tennessee 37034

501 N Main St
Cornersville, Tennessee 37047

557 E Commerce St
Lewisburg, Tennessee 37091

Marshall County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Marshall County serving a total of 30,635 residents equating to 7,659 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 48,897 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Marshall County is a county located in the U.S. state of Tennessee. As of the 2010 census, the population was 30,617. Its county seat is Lewisburg. Marshall County comprises the Lewisburg, TN Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Nashville-Davidson-Murfreseboro, TN Combined Statistical Area. Marshall County is the home of the Tennessee Walking Horse Breeders' and Exhibitors' Association. Another native of Marshall County is the fainting goat. To celebrate this unique breed, the county holds an annual festival known as \"Goats, Music and More,\" drawing visitors from around the world."