Lincoln County Post Offices

68 Old Huntland Rd
Elora, Tennessee 37328

226 College St E
Fayetteville, Tennessee 37334

241 Flintville Rd
Flintville, Tennessee 37335

8218 Beech Hill Rd
Frankewing, Tennessee 38459

36 Teal Hollow Rd
Kelso, Tennessee 37348

27 Old Lynchburg Hwy NE
Mulberry, Tennessee 37359

100 Northside Sq
Petersburg, Tennessee 37144

1111 Old Railroad Bed Rd
Taft, Tennessee 38488

Lincoln County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Lincoln County serving a total of 34,077 residents equating to 4,260 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 54,391 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Lincoln County is a county located in the U.S. state of Tennessee. As of the 2010 census, the population was 33,361. Its county seat and largest city is Fayetteville. The county is named for Major General Benjamin Lincoln, an officer in the American Revolutionary War."