Lawrence County Post Offices

101 Broad St
Ethridge, Tennessee 38456

218 N Military Ave
Lawrenceburg, Tennessee 38464

1 Rabbit Trail Rd
Leoma, Tennessee 38468

100 W Commerce St
Loretto, Tennessee 38469

211 Walnut Ave
Saint Joseph, Tennessee 38481

100 Highway 20
Summertown, Tennessee 38483

2023 Tennessee St
Westpoint, Tennessee 38486

Lawrence County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Lawrence County serving a total of 43,671 residents equating to 6,239 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 69,704 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Lawrence County is a county located in the U.S. state of Tennessee. As of the 2010 census, the population was 41,869. Its county seat and largest city is Lawrenceburg. Lawrence County comprises the Lawrenceburg, TN Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Nashville-Davidson-Murfreesboro, TN Combined Statistical Area."