Hawkins County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

410 Highway 11 E
Bulls Gap, Tennessee 37711

131 E Main Blvd
Church Hill, Tennessee 37642

3867 Highway 70 N
Eidson, Tennessee 37731

110 Loretta Ln
Mooresburg, Tennessee 37811

203 W Main St
Rogersville, Tennessee 37857

111 Bellamy Ave
Surgoinsville, Tennessee 37873

Hawkins County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Hawkins County serving a total of 49,299 residents equating to 8,217 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 78,687 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Hawkins County is a county located in the U.S. state of Tennessee. As of the 2010 census, the population was 56,833. Its county seat is Rogersville, Tennessee's second-oldest town. The county was created in 1787 and named for Benjamin Hawkins, a U.S. Senator from North Carolina. Hawkins County is part of the Kingsport\u2013Bristol\u2013Bristol, TN-VA Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is a component of the Johnson City\u2013Kingsport\u2013Bristol, TN-VA Combined Statistical Area, commonly known as the \"Tri-Cities\" region."