Gibson County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

134 E Main St
Bradford, Tennessee 38316

142 N Main St
Dyer, Tennessee 38330

220 St Rt 188
Eaton, Tennessee 38331

128 S Main St
Gibson, Tennessee 38338

1420 Osborne St
Humboldt, Tennessee 38343

26 Idlewild Hollyleaf Rd
Idlewild, Tennessee 38346

200 E Carroll St
Kenton, Tennessee 38233

318 W Church Ave
Medina, Tennessee 38355

1170 S Main St
Milan, Tennessee 38358

107 E Main St
Rutherford, Tennessee 38369

200 S College St
Trenton, Tennessee 38382

9 Newbern
Yorkville, Tennessee 38389

Gibson County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Gibson County serving a total of 55,197 residents equating to 4,600 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 88,101 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Gibson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Tennessee. As of the 2010 census, the population was 49,683. Its county seat is Trenton. The county was formed in 1823 and named for John H. Gibson, a soldier of the Natchez Expedition and the Creek War."