Dyer County Post Offices

9866 Highway 78
Bogota, Tennessee 38007

309 N Church Ave
Dyersburg, Tennessee 38024

5520 Highway 104 W
Finley, Tennessee 38030

22 Stallings St
Lenox, Tennessee 38047

105 Biffle Rd
Newbern, Tennessee 38059

179 Stokes Rd
Tigrett, Tennessee 38070

70 Parks Plz
Trimble, Tennessee 38259

Dyer County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Dyer County serving a total of 37,263 residents equating to 5,323 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 59,476 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Dyer County is a county located in the westernmost part of the U.S. state of Tennessee. As of the 2010 census, the population was 38,335. Its county seat is Dyersburg. Dyer County comprises the Dyersburg, TN Micropolitan Statistical Area."