Davidson County Post Offices

2006 Acklen Ave
Nashville, Tennessee 37212

5424 Bell Forge Ln E
Antioch, Tennessee 37013

16 Arcade
Nashville, Tennessee 37219

5421 Highway 100
Nashville, Tennessee 37205

7619 Highway 70 S
Nashville, Tennessee 37221

901 Broadway
Nashville, Tennessee 37202

1718 Church St
Nashville, Tennessee 37203

215 Donelson Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37214

1109 Woodland St
Nashville, Tennessee 37206

301 Ezell Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37217

301 Northcreek Blvd
Goodlettsville, Tennessee 37072

1906 Glen Echo Rd
Nashville, Tennessee 37215

3908 Lebanon Pike
Hermitage, Tennessee 37076

1011 Gillock St
Nashville, Tennessee 37216

3340 Union Hill Rd
Joelton, Tennessee 37080

323 E Old Hickory Blvd
Madison, Tennessee 37115

798 Berry Rd
Nashville, Tennessee 37204

2245 Rosa L Parks Blvd
Nashville, Tennessee 37228

525 Royal Pkwy
Nashville, Tennessee 37229

2325 Dickerson Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37207

1101 Donelson Ave
Old Hickory, Tennessee 37138

714 Fesslers Ln
Nashville, Tennessee 37210

4501 Charlotte Ave
Nashville, Tennessee 37209

4402 Whites Creek Pike
Whites Creek, Tennessee 37189

4112 Nolensville Pike
Nashville, Tennessee 37211

Davidson County

There are 25 US Post Offices in Davidson County serving a total of 605,581 residents equating to 24,223 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 966,575 packages are handled across the 25 county post offices annually. Davidson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Tennessee. As of the 2010 census, the population was 626,681, making it the second-most populous county in Tennessee. Its county seat is Nashville, the state capitol. In 1963, the City of Nashville and the Davidson County government merged, so the county government is now known as the \"Metropolitan Government of Nashville and Davidson County,\" or \"Metro Nashville\" for short. Davidson County has the largest population in the 13-county Nashville-Davidson\u2013Murfreesboro\u2013Franklin Metropolitan Statistical Area. Nashville has always been the region's center of commerce, industry, transportation, and culture, but it did not become the capital of Tennessee until 1827 and did not gain permanent capital status until 1843."