Yankton County Post Offices

508 Washington St
Gayville, South Dakota 57031

205 W Main St
Irene, South Dakota 57037

223 Main Ave
Lesterville, South Dakota 57040

109 Washington Ave S
Mission Hill, South Dakota 57046

109 2nd St
Utica, South Dakota 57067

205 Main St
Volin, South Dakota 57072

506 W 25th St
Yankton, South Dakota 57078

Yankton County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Yankton County serving a total of 3,728 residents equating to 533 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 5,950 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Yankton County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 22,438. Its county seat is Yankton. Yankton County comprises the Yankton, SD Micropolitan Statistical Area."