Turner County Post Offices

533 Broadway St
Centerville, South Dakota 57014

224 Main St
Chancellor, South Dakota 57015

110 E Us Highway 18
Davis, South Dakota 57021

608 Center Ave
Hurley, South Dakota 57036

209 N Broadway Ave
Marion, South Dakota 57043

125 S Main Ave
Parker, South Dakota 57053

103 S Main St
Viborg, South Dakota 57070

Turner County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Turner County serving a total of 8,003 residents equating to 1,143 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 12,774 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Turner County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 8,347. Its county seat is Parker. The county was established in 1871 and named for Dakota Territory official John W. Turner. Turner County is part of the Sioux Falls, SD Metropolitan Statistical Area."