Roberts County Post Offices

270 Main St
Claire City, South Dakota 57224

208 Main St
Corona, South Dakota 57227

211 Main St
New Effington, South Dakota 57255

310 Main St
Peever, South Dakota 57257

12 W Main St
Rosholt, South Dakota 57260

205 E Oak St Ste 103
Sisseton, South Dakota 57262

301 Maple St
Summit, South Dakota 57266

713 Main St
Wilmot, South Dakota 57279

Roberts County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Roberts County serving a total of 9,698 residents equating to 1,212 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 15,479 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Roberts County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 10,149. Its county seat is Sisseton. The county was named either for S. G. Roberts of Fargo, North Dakota, or for Solomon Robar, an early local French fur trader."