Potter County Post Offices

110 N Exene St
Gettysburg, South Dakota 57442

262 Main St
Hoven, South Dakota 57450

102 5th Ave NW Rm 1
Tolstoy, South Dakota 57475

Potter County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Potter County serving a total of 2,496 residents equating to 832 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 3,984 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Potter County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 2,329. Its county seat is Gettysburg. The county was created in 1873 and organized in 1883."