Miner County Post Offices

120 Main St W
Canova, South Dakota 57321

121 Main St E
Carthage, South Dakota 57323

100 N Main St
Howard, South Dakota 57349

Miner County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Miner County serving a total of 2,096 residents equating to 699 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 3,345 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Miner County is a county located in the U.S. state of South Dakota. As of the 2010 census, the population was 2,389. Its county seat is Howard. The county was created in 1873 and organized in 1880."